EQUIPA

Direção do Museu

Manuela Teixeira, Responsável Científico | manuela.teixeira@cm-alcoutim.pt

Conservação e Restauro

Manuela Teixeira, Conservadora Restauradora | manuela.teixeira@cm-alcoutim.pt

Grupo PCI-Memórias

Célia Domingues, Assistente Técnica | celia.domingues@cm-alcoutim.pt
Fernando Dias, Técnico Superior de Património Cultural | fernando.dias@cm-alcoutim.pt
Ivete Pereira Gomes, Assistente Técnica | ivete.gomes@cm-alcoutim.pt
Jorge Palma, Mestre em História do Algarve | jorge.palma@cm-alcoutim.pt
Manuela Teixeira, Museóloga | manuela.teixeira@cm-alcoutim.pt

Investigação

Alexandra Gradim, Arqueóloga | isabel.oliveira@cm-alcoutim.pt
Fernando Dias, Técnico Superior de Património Cultural | fernando.dias@cm-alcoutim.pt
Virgínia Campos, Assistente Técnica | virginia.campos@cm-alcoutim.pt

Serviços Socioeducativos

Fernando Dias, Técnico Superior de Património Cultural | fernando.dias@cm-alcoutim.pt
Virgínia Campos, Assistente Técnica | virginia.campos@cm-alcoutim.pt

Centro de Documentação

Casa dos Condes – Biblioteca Municipal
Anabela Justo | anabela.justo@cm-alcoutim.pt
Cristina Ahrens | cristina.ahrens@cm-alcoutim.pt

Acolhimento e Receção

Célia Domingues
Daniel Cavaco
Ivete Gomes
João Cavaco
Maria José Costa
Paulo Pereira

Apoio Técnico

Ilda Simão
Sílvia Teixeira