Team

Museum Direction

Manuela Teixeira, Scientific Responsible | manuela.teixeira@cm-alcoutim.pt

Conservation and Restoration Services

Manuela Teixeira, Conservative Restorer | manuela.teixeira@cm-alcoutim.pt

PCI-Memories Group

Célia Domingues, Technical assistant | celia.domingues@cm-alcoutim.pt
Fernando Dias, Superior Technician of Cultural Heritage | fernando.dias@cm-alcoutim.pt
Ivete Pereira Gomes, Technical assistant | ivete.gomes@cm-alcoutim.pt
Jorge Palma, Master in History of the Algarve | jorge.palma@cm-alcoutim.pt
Manuela Teixeira, Master in Museology | manuela.teixeira@cm-alcoutim.pt

Investigation

Alexandra Gradim, Archaeologist | isabel.oliveira@cm-alcoutim.pt
Fernando Dias, Superior Technician of Cultural Heritage | fernando.dias@cm-alcoutim.pt
Virgínia Campos, Technical assistant | virginia.campos@cm-alcoutim.pt

Socio-educational Services

Fernando Dias, Superior Technician of Cultural Heritage | fernando.dias@cm-alcoutim.pt
Virgínia Campos, Technical assistant | virginia.campos@cm-alcoutim.pt

Documentation Centre

Casa dos Condes – Municipal Library
Anabela Justo | anabela.justo@cm-alcoutim.pt
Cristina Ahrens | cristina.ahrens@cm-alcoutim.pt

Welcome and Reception

Célia Domingues
Daniel Cavaco
Ivete Gomes
João Cavaco
Maria José Costa
Paulo Pereira

Technical Support

Ilda Simão
Sílvia Teixeira